Unless notified in advance by Council Staff, all BOD meetings will be held at Thomas Jefferson EMS Council (400 Martha Jefferson Dr., Ste. 100) at 7 PM, the second Wednesday of the month. 

Board Members:
Hal Schaffer, Louisa Rescue, President
Sheryl Mullinax, ENA, Vice President
Peter Davidson, CARS, Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                   John Lye, Lake Monticello, Secretary                                                                                                                                                   

Thomas Joyce, TJEMS, Executive Director
Steve Raileanu, Mineral Rescue
Kevin McGhee, Madison Co. EMS
Kim Robertson, Lake Anna Rescue
Lily Bramble, Holly Grove Rescue
Donna Burns, Louisa County
Vacant, JCFRA
Steve Elliott, Albemarle County
Keith Greene, Louisa Co. EMS
Lewis Jenkins, Madison Co. EMS
William (Bill) Keene, Nelson County Rescue
George Lindbeck MD, OMD
Steve Grayson, Madison Rescue
Debra Perina MD, OMD/UVA
Tony Reid, Rockfish VFD
Mike Riddle, Wintergreen
Melissa McDaniel Meador, Greene County
Jamie Stafford, Fluvanna Co. Rescue
William H. Thompson, Roseland Rescue
Robert Townsend, Greene Rescue
Julia Whiting MD, MJH Physicians
Bill Wood, WARS
Jaime Miller, Nelson County
Cheryl Elliott, Fluvanna County
Mike Rogers, City of Charlottesville                                                                                                                                                                  Val Quick, RN, UVA Prehospital /                                                                                                                                                             Courtney Lambert, Martha Jefferson Hospital                                                                                                                                                   Phyllis Johnson, Scottsville Rescue                                                                                                                                                                Kristin Hawk, Lousia County Fire & EMS